WWE Hell In A Cell PPV Results: Will Jey Uso Become Universal Champion?

It’s time for WWE’s superstars to go straight to Hell… in a cell. That’s right, October’s PPV is back, and Hell in a Cell will put wrestlers inside a giant red cage where only one will come out as the winner. During the course of the show, we’ll be updating you with major events from each match along with live results.

Taking place in the Thunderdome, in the Amway Center in Orlando Florida, Hell in a Cell will have multiple championship matches throughout the evening. While the main card begins at 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET, there will be a Kickoff Show one hour prior where there will be one match.

If you’re looking to watch the event, you’ll have to sign up for the WWE Network, which costs $10 a month. Aside from being able to stream live events, you’ll also be able to watch old episodes of Raw, Smackdown, WCW Nitro, PPVs, as well as original content. There is also a Free Tier, which you can watch the Kickoff Show of the PPV, but not the main card.

Below, you can find a look at what to expect for this evening. There are a few championship matches, many of which take place inside the Hell in a Cell. A few of the matches for the PPV have been booked the hours leading into the event.

Match card:

  • Jeff Hardy vs. Elias
  • Otis vs. The Miz (Winner gets the Money in the Bank briefcase)
  • Bayley (c) vs. Sasha Banks (Smackdown Women’s Championship Hell in a Cell Match)
  • Drew McIntyre (c) vs. Randy Orton (WWE Championship Hell in a Cell Match)
  • Roman Reigns (c) vs. Jey Uso (Universal Championship Hell in a Cell “I Quit” Match)

As the show airs, we’ll be live updating the action on the screen below. Aside from finding out the winners and losers of each match, you’ll learn about some of the important things happening during Hell in a Cell.

Kickoff Show

The Kickoff show begins at 7 PM ET / 4 PM PT.

Source: Read Full Article